NAI DESCO


8112 Maryland Ave Suite 300
St. Louis, Missouri 63105
United States
T +1 314 994 4444
F +1 314 994 4088
info@naidesco.com

WebsiteLinkedInTwitterFacebookYoutube

Agents & Staff

William Barnes
Principal

T +1 314 994 4401
wbarnes@naidesco.com
Alex Beck
Associate

T 314-994-4093
abeck@naidesco.com
Katie Chatman
Director of Property Management

T +1 314 994 2330
kchatman@naidesco.com
Carl Conceller, SIOR
Vice President

T +1 314 994 4801
cconceller@naidesco.com
Corbin Cox
Associate

T 314-994-2326
ccox@naidesco.com
Tim Cribbin
Associate

T 314-994-4448
tcribbin@naidesco.com
Noel Fehr, CCIM
Vice President

T +1 314 994 4953
nfehr@naidesco.com
Stephen Gwinnup, CCIM
Senior Vice President

T +1 314 994 4186
sgwinnup@naidesco.com
Daniel Hayes
Vice President

T +1 314 994 4068
dhayes@naidesco.com
Allen Klippel
Senior Vice President

T +1 314 994-4292
aklippel@naidesco.com
John Mason
Investment Sales

T +1 314 994 4268
jmason@naidesco.com
Kevin McKeon, CCIM
Vice President of Corporate Services

T +1 314 994 4287
kmckeon@naidesco.com
Patty Peterson
Property Manager

T 314-994-4948
ppeterson@naidesco.com
Matt Ruck, CCIM
Vice President

T +1 314 994 4445
mruck@naidesco.com
Tony Salerno
Vice President

T +1 314 994 2322
tsalerno@naidesco.com
Jeffrey Sanders
Vice President

T +1 314 994 2325
jsanders@naidesco.com
Brian Schnuck
Associate

T +1 314 994 2321
bschnuck@naidesco.com
Peter Sheahan
Principal

T +1 314 994 4081
psheahan@naidesco.com
John Sheahan, SIOR
Principal

T +1 314 994 4176
jsheahan@naidesco.com