NAI DESCO
101 S. Hanley Rd
Suite 1900

St. Louis, Missouri United States 63105
t1 (314) 994-4444 f1 (314) 994-4088
NAI DESCO
St. Louis

William Barnes

Location: St. Louis, Missouri
Title: Principal
Phone: 1 (314) 994-4401
wbarnes@naidesco.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Mary Ellen Campise

Location: St. Louis, Missouri
Title: Director of Property Management
Phone: 1 (314) 994-2324
mecampise@naidesco.com
Specialties: Property Management, Facilities Management

Katie Chatman

Location: St. Louis, Missouri
Title: Assistant Property Manager
Phone: 1 (314) 994-2330
kchatman@naidesco.com
Specialties: Accounting, Administration, Property Management, Project Management

Susie Chopin

Location: St. Louis, Missouri
Title: Administrative Assistant
Phone: 1 (314) 994-4456
schopin@naidesco.com
Specialties: Administration

Carl Conceller

Location: St. Louis, Missouri
Title: Principal
Phone: 1 (314) 994-4801
cconceller@naidesco.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Jill DeLauter

Location: St. Louis, Missouri
Title: Marketing Manager
Phone: 1 (314) 994-4281
jdelauter@naidesco.com
Specialties: Administration, Marketing, Retail, Mapping / Demographics, Technology

Noel Fehr

Location: St. Louis, Missouri
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (314) 994-4953
nfehr@naidesco.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Stephen Gwinnup

Location: St. Louis, Missouri
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (314) 994-4186
sgwinnup@naidesco.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Daniel Hayes

Location: St. Louis, Missouri
Title: Principal
Phone: 1 (314) 994-4068
dhayes@naidesco.com
Specialties: Development, Industrial, Land, Retail, Buyer Representation, Data Centers, Landlord Representation, Life Sciences, Net Leased, Tenant Representation

Barry Iken

Location: St. Louis, Missouri
Title: Sr VP of Investment & Medical Brokerage
Phone: 1 (314) 994-2323
biken@naidesco.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Cathy Kelly

Location: St. Louis, Missouri
Title: Associate
Phone: 1 (314) 994-2320
ckelly@naidesco.com

Allen Klippel

Location: St. Louis, Missouri
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (314) 994-4292
aklippel@naidesco.com
Specialties: Industrial

Julie Kulp

Location: St. Louis, Missouri
Phone: 1 (314) 994-4184
jkulp@naidesco.com

John Mason

Location: St. Louis, Missouri
Title: Investment Sales
Phone: 1 (314) 994-4268
jmason@naidesco.com
Specialties: Investment

Kevin McKeon

Location: St. Louis, Missouri
Title: Vice President of Corporate Services
Phone: 1 (314) 994-4287
kmckeon@naidesco.com
Specialties: Corporate Services

Michelle Miller

Location: St. Louis, Missouri
Title: Associate
Phone: 1 (314) 994-4944
mmiller@naidesco.com

Andy Murphy

Location: St. Louis, Missouri
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (314) 994-4093
amurphy@naidesco.com
Specialties: Development, Industrial, Investment

Helen Romano

Location: St. Louis, Missouri
Title: Administrative Assistant
Phone: 1 (314) 994-4811
hromano@naidesco.com

Matt Ruck

Location: St. Louis, Missouri
Title: Associate
Phone: 1 (314) 994-4445
mruck@naidesco.com
Specialties: Office

Tony Salerno

Location: St. Louis, Missouri
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (314) 994-2322
tsalerno@naidesco.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Jeffrey Sanders

Location: St. Louis, Missouri
Title: Associate
Phone: 1 (314) 994-2325
jsanders@naidesco.com
Specialties: Investment

Brian Schnuck

Location: St. Louis, Missouri
Phone: 1 (314) 994-2321
bschnuck@naidesco.com
Specialties: Industrial, Property Management

Mark Schnuck

Location: St. Louis, Missouri
Title: President
Phone: 1 (314) 994-4440
mschnuck@descogroup.com

John Sheahan

Location: St. Louis, Missouri
Title: Principal
Phone: 1 (314) 994-4176
jsheahan@naidesco.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Peter Sheahan

Location: St. Louis, Missouri
Title: Principal
Phone: 1 (314) 994-4081
psheahan@naidesco.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Robert Staniforth

Location: St. Louis, Missouri
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (314) 994-4800
bstaniforth@naidesco.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Michael Wolken

Location: St. Louis, Missouri
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (314) 994-4948
mwolken@naidesco.com

Becky Zellinger

Location: St. Louis, Missouri
Title: Office Manager
Phone: 1 (314) 994-4079
bzellinger@naidesco.com